skip navigation

Contact Us

The McGee’s Crossroads Athletic Association is a non-profit organization created to develop, support and promote recreational activities in the McGee’s Crossroads, NC area.  We offer Spring, Fall and Winter Sports that include T-ball, Baseball, Softball, Soccer, Cheerleading and Basketball for children only. The age ranges are 4 to 14. 

Our entire association is comprised of volunteers from our community. If you would like to get involved, please let us know.

 

Executive Board 

 President
 Bobby Gordon
  bobby@gomcaa.com

Vice President
 Daniel Parker
  daniel@gomcaa.com

Secretary
Don Cappelletti
doncapp@gomcaa.com

Treasurer
 Brian Massengill
brian@gomcaa.com

Baseball 

 Chair and League Coordinator
 Brian Massengill
brian@gomcaa.com

 Chris Markuson
chris@gomcaa.com

Co-Chair and Division Coordinator
 T-Ball - Stacy Strickland
stacy@gomcaa.com

T-Ball - Jeromy Godwin
jgodwin@gomcaa.com

T-Ball - Cary Carroll
cary@gomcaa.com

8U - Thomas Wilson
thomas@gomcaa.com

8U - Scot Jones
sjones@gomcaa.com

10U and 12U - Jason Garris
jgarris@gomcaa.com

 10U and 12U - Daniel Parker
daniel@gomcaa.com


 Basketball 

 Basketball Co-Chair
 Larry Lam
  larry@gomcaa.com


Basketball Co-Chair
 Daniel Parker
daniel@gomcaa.com

Softball 

Softball Co-Chair
Paul Evaniak
paul@gomcaa.com

Softball Co-Chair
Matthew Lowe
matt@gomcaa.com

 Soccer 

 Soccer Coordinator
 Brian Massengill
  brian@gomcaa.com

Soccer Co-Chair
Larry Lam
  larry@gomcaa.com

Soccer Co-Chair
Kevin Gaskins
gaskins@gomcaa.com

Soccer Co-Chair
Jackie Avery
avery@gomcaa.com

Fundraising 

 Fundraising Chair
 Frank Pittman

frank@gomcaa.com

Cheerleading

 Cheer Chair
 Logan Gibson
cheer@gomcaa.com


Honorary

 Honorary Chair
 Lavon Benson
Eric Faircloth


 

The Registration "Contact Us" is not currently available.

The Registration "Contact Us" is not currently available.

Coaches have kept sports alive in 2020. Has your kid's coach helped them through this crisis?Nominate them   for a chance to win $2500!