skip navigation

Contact Us

The McGee’s Crossroads Athletic Association is a non-profit organization created to develop, support and promote recreational activities in the McGee’s Crossroads, NC area.  We offer Spring, Fall and Winter Sports that include T-ball, Baseball, Softball, Soccer, Cheerleading and Basketball for children only. The age ranges are 4 to 14. 

Our entire association is comprised of volunteers from our community. If you would like to get involved, please let us know.

 

Executive Board 

 President
 Bobby Gordon
  bobby@gomcaa.com

Vice President
 Chris Markuson
  chris@gomcaa.com

Secretary
Don Cappelletti
doncapp@gomcaa.com

Treasurer
 Brian Massengill
brian@gomcaa.com

Baseball 

 Chair and League Coordinator
 Brian Massengill
brian@gomcaa.com

 Chris Markuson
chris@gomcaa.com

Co-Chair and Division Coordinator
 T-Ball - Stacy Strickland
stacy@gomcaa.com

T-Ball - Jeromy Godwin
jgodwin@gomcaa.com

8U - Jason Garris
jgarris@gomcaa.com

 10U and 12U - Daniel Parker
daniel@gomcaa.com


 Basketball 

 Basketball Co-Chair
 John Schmidt
  john@gomcaa.com



Basketball Co-Chair
 Daniel Parker
daniel@gomcaa.com

 

Softball 

 Softball Co-Chair
 Jeremy Chapman
jeremy@gomcaa.com

Softball Co-Chair
 Paul Evaniak
paul@gomcaa.com

 

Soccer 

 Soccer Chair
 Blake Wheeless
  blake@gomcaa.com

 

Fundraising 

 Fundraising Chair
 Frank Pittman

frank@gomcaa.com

 

Cheerleading

 Cheer Chair
 Jessica Ford
jessica@gomcaa.com


Draft 

 Draft Chair
 Jeremy Chapman
jeremy@gomcaa.com


Honorary

 Honorary Chair
 Lavon Benson
Eric Faircloth